Ghost in the Shell: Arise additional cast announced!

We previously mentioned that Ghost in the Shell: Arise is slated for a return to theatres in 2013.


The movie will be split into four parts with the first part named as "Border-1 Ghost Pain" which has been confirmed to premiere in theatres on 22nd June 2013. Besides that, additional voice cast members have also been revealed for 6 more characters.

  • Atsushi Miyauchi as Mamuro
  • Kenji Nojima as Tsumugi
  • Mayumi Asano as Krutz
  • Miyuki Sawashiro as Logicoma
  • Takanori Hoshino as Raizo
  • Yasuhiro Mamiya as Ibachi

Watch the trailer here and also be sure to check out the official website here!

If you're further interested, keep yourself updated with news respectively from their official Facebook and Twitter accounts!

- Chermont

Related Article